"Pat yourself on the back"

Presidential Tri-Annual Report


The Kiwanis year begins on October 1st.  Every year we hold an installation banquet to usher in a new set of leaders.  The leaders for the 2016-17 calendar year are as follows:

President: Natalie Garshaw

Immediate-Past President:Thomasina O'Conner

Treasurer/Secretary: David Garshaw

Board of Directors: Allen Pease (program director,) Phil Zook, Sutton, Bob Nelson, Dianna Fellure, and Donn Hall

As we progress into the Kiwanis year, there will be much to accomplish.  In the meantime, look back on the hardwork of many dedicated Kiwanis members and officers to see the vast impact of this tiny club with three installments of the Presidential Tri-Annual Report: